English | Deutsch

An production


29 March - 2 April 2018

Tango massage

During the festive days of Trasnochando we'll be dancing a lot. We very pleased that Margarita Lopatina will be with us, to offer us massage therapy throughout our active dancing adventures!

Margarita Lopatina

Welcome, dear dancers!

I'm a graduate of the Ukrainian national Massage Therapists' School and licensed by the Massage Federation of Ukraine. In my practice and studies, I have learned many techniques required to attain a great awareness and deep respect for the human body and its ability to heal. I'm skilled in myofascial release techniques, trigger point therapy, sports and relax massage, Thai massage and assisted stretching.

I also happen to be a fellow tanguera who understands aching feet and muscles after a long weekend of technique classes and dancing all night at milongas!

So dance to your heart's content! I'll be available for you between classes, and during the Tango Cafés on Friday, Saturday and Sunday at Tegeler Seeterrassen. Please come by, reserve your session, or send me an email message to set up one.

During your session, no lotions or oils will be used, nor will you be required to disrobe.

The following options are on offer:

 

Tango fashion at Trasnochando

During Trasnochando, some young and talented designers will delight us with their fashion creations! We are very proud to welcome them to Trasnochando 2018!

 

Colección Berlin

Colección Berlin is your go-to destination for handmade Tango skirts, tops and dresses! These beautiful, elegant and unique items are made for tango dancers of every age and for any occasion. Working from our atelier in Berlin, Germany, we work tirelessly to design comfortable, wearable garments for tango aficionados like you!

More information: Colección Berlin

 

Dancing Queen

Tango fashion from Ukraine by Marina Chumak! There will be a new spring collection special for Trasnochando! It's time to feel like a Queen on the dance floor and beyond!

More information: Dancing Queen

 

Lamalisa

Lamalisa Tango Boutique – an authorised distributor of two magnificent tango shoes brands and producer of tango dresses – welcomes everyone to Trasnochando!

Turquoise is a global tango shoe brand hand made in Istanbul that offers superior quality, original look and style. Turquoise is famous for a wide variety of unique & playful designs, with many shoes being one of a kind. To ensure a perfect fit, tango shoes come in narrow models and half sizes.

Regina tango shoes are made in the fashion capital of the world – Italy. This world famous tango brand provides enormous stability and comfort during dancing, especially thanks to the soft materials used for he inner sole, as well as the different heel sizes.

More information: Lamalisa.com

 

TangoPlus

Every year, we return to Transnochando with a wider tango fashion collection for women. Velvet, glitter, jersey, plain colours or flowers, whatever your taste you are sure to find something with us.

For men we offer a classical and a sport line of trousers, and a wide variety of shirts.

More information: TangoPlus

 

YS Pearls

YS Pearls offers the highest quality lustrous natural freshwater pearl jewellery in an array of shapes, sizes and colours, thoughtfully designed and beautifully handcrafted in our London studio. The designs are unique, limited, one-of-a-kind, sophisticated and classy.

Our collection includes a range especially designed for Tango dancers. At the Trasnachando Festival we offer complementary jewellery consultation to create your own bespoke pieces.

More information: YS Pearls

 

Yuyo Brujo

Yuyo Brujo makes tango shoes that are both beautiful and feel great to dance in. Our shoes combine an original, elegant style with meticulous design and craftsmanship. We believe our focus on design and obsession with detail produces quality and comfort that you can feel when you wear our shoes.

Based in London, our shoes are made in Spain which has a strong heritage and skilled craftsmen to make some of the finest shoes in Europe.

More information: yuyobrujo.com

 

Tell us what you think

English | Deutsch

An production


29 March - 2 April 2018

Tango Massage

Während der Festivaltage werden wir sehr viel Tanzen. Wir sind sehr froh, dass Margarita Lopatina während unserer Tanzabenteuer Massagetherapie anbieten wird!

Margarita Lopatina

Willkommen, werte Tänzer!

Ich habe die Nationale Massage Therapeuten Schule der Ukrainie abgeschlossen und wurde von der Ukrainischen Massage Förderation lizensiert.

In meinen Studien und meiner täglichen Praxis habe ich viele Techniken erlernt, die es erlauben, eine hohe Aufmerksamkeit und großen Respekt für den menschlichen Körper und seine Selbstheilungskräfte zu erlangen. Ich bin geschult in myofascialen Entspannungstechniken, Triggerpunkttherapie, Sport - und Entspannungsmassage, Thaimassage und unterstütze Dehnung.

Zudem bin ich Tanguera, welche die schmerzenden Füße und Muskeln nach einem langen Wochenende von Technikkursen und durchtanzten Nächten in Milongas zu gut verstehen kann!

Also tanzt bis zur vollen Zufriedenheit! Ich werde für Euch zwischen den Kursen und während der Tango Cafés am Freitag, Samstag und Sonntag in den Tegeler Seeterrassen zur Verfügung stehen. Kommt vorbei, reserviert Eure Behandlung oder sendet mir eine e-Mail für eine Reservierung.

Während Eurer Behandlung werden keine Lotions oder Öle benutzt und Ihr müsst Euch nicht ausziehen.

Meine Angebote:

 

Tangomode bei Trasnochando

Während Trasnochando werden uns einige junge und talentierte Designer mit ihren Modekreationen erfreuen! Wir sind sehr stolz, sie bei Trasnochando 2018 begrüßen zu können!

 

Colección Berlin

Colección Berlin aus Berlin ist bekannt für seine handgemachten Tangoröcke, Tops und Tangokleider! Wir bieten schöne, elegante Tangomode für Tangueras jeden Alters und für jeden Anlass. Wir freuen uns dieses Jahr wieder bei Trasnochando dabei zu sein!

Mehr Informationen: Colección Berlin

 

Dancing Queen

Tangomode aus der Ukraine von Marina Chumak! Eine neue Frühlingskollektion wird eigens für Trasnochando entworfen. Es ist Zeit, sich wie eine Königin zu fühlen, auf der Tanzfläche und nicht nur dort!

Mehr Informationen: Dancing Queen

 

Lamalisa

Lamalisa Tango Boutique – ein authorisierter Anbieter von zwei großartige Tangoschuhmarken und Hersteller von Tangokleidern – begrüßt alle zu Trasnochando!

Turquoise ist eine internationale, in Istanbul hergestellte Tangoschuhmarke, die überragende Qualität, originelles Aussehen und Stil bietet. Turquoise ist für eine große Auswahl einzigartiger und verspielter Designs berühmt und bietet viele außergewöhnliche Schuhe. Um einen perfekten Sitz zu garantieren, kommen die Tangoschuhe in schmalen Modellen und Halbgrößen.

Regina Tageschuhe werden in der Modehauptstadt der Welt, in Italien hergestellt. Diese weltberühmte Tangomarke bietet während des Tanzens, dank des weichen Materials der Innensohle, sowie der unterschiedlichen Absatzhöhe, enorme Stabilität und Bequemlichkeit.

Mehr Informationen: Lamalisa.com

 

TangoPlus

Jedes Jahr kehren wir zu Trasnochando mit einer größeren Tangofashion Kollektion zurück. Samt, Glitzer, Jersey, reine Farben oder Blumen, was immer Ihr bevorzugt, ihr werdet sicher etwas bei uns finden.

Für Männer bieten wir eine klassische und eine sportliche Kollektion von Hosen, sowie eine große Auswahl an Hemden.

Mehr Informationen: TangoPlus

 

YS Pearls

YS Pearls bietet hochqualitativen, strahlenden, natürlichen Süßwasserperlenschmuck in einer Auswahl an Formen, Größen und Farben. Der Schmuck ist mühevoll designed und wunderschön handgefertigt. Die Designs sind einzigartig, limitiert, ausgefeilt und haben Klasse.

Unsere Kollektion beinhaltet auch eine spezielle Auswahl für Tango Tänzer. Während des Trasnochandofestivals bieten wir eine ergänzende Schmuckberatung, um Eure eigenen Stücke kreiren zu können.

Mehr Informationen: YS Pearls

 

Yuyo Brujo

Yuyo Brujo stellt Tangoschuhe her, die wunderschön sind und sich beim Tanzen außerdem großartig anfühlen. Unsere Schuhe kombinieren einen originellen, eleganten Stil, mit minutiösem Design und sorgfältiger Handwerkskunst. Wir glauben, dass unser Fokus auf das Design und unsere Besessenheit mit Details eine Qualität und Bequemlichkeit hervorbringt, die Ihr spüren könnt, wenn Ihr unsere Schuhe tragt.

Beheimatet in London, werden unsere Schuhe in Spanien, mit seinem starken Erbe und seinen begabten Schuhmachern, hergestellt. So entstehen einiger der besten Schuhe in ganz Europa.

Mehr Informationen: yuyobrujo.com

 

Sagen Sie uns, was Sie denken